Tech Development Team

The Aetrex Technology Development Team includes a diverse group of industry leading experts in software coding, artificial intelligence, computer vision, 3D printing, optical and electrical engineers, and much more. In addition, to support the program globally, Aetrex has a 30-person global sales and support organization and an extensive in-hours service team.

Larry Schwartz


Marz Oquendo

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Yossi Dror


Kumar Rajan

VP Software Development

Ayelet Aviv

VP Creative

Devraj Agarwal

Technical Program Manager

Jerin Oommen

Web Developer

Yaron Habot

Software Engineer

Alex Choy

Software Engineer, Machine Learning

Skyler Maxwell

Computer Vision Engineer

Sagi Ben Shalom

Hardware Engineer

Asaf Kahana

Systems Engineer

Ori Braun

Software Engineer

Gil Rubin

Software Engineer

Ariel Uzan

Intl.Technical Support

Rahul Shah

Quality Assurance Analyst

Anthony DiDario

iStep Manager

Anthony Retana

Technical Support Representative

Erik Holl

Technical Support Representative

Jose Rodriguez

Technical Support Representative

Vijay Sam

Program Manager

Senthil Kumar Kumarappan

Mobile Developer

Vaneesh Kumar

Computer Vision Engineer

Sharma Ragi

Senior Machine Learning Engineer

Deepak D Jayaram

Web, Hybrid Developer

Sharath Devarajan

Quality Assurance Analyst

Vinod Narayanan

UI Developer

Sonu Kumar

Machine Learning Engineer