Aetrex Omni-Suite Aetrex Omni-Suite

Tech Development Team

The Aetrex Technology Development Team includes a diverse group of industry leading experts in software coding, artificial intelligence, computer vision, 3D printing, optical and electrical engineers, and much more. In addition, to support the program globally, Aetrex has a 30-person global sales and support organization and an extensive in-house service team.

Larry Schwartz


Marz Oquendo

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Yossi Dror


Kumar Rajan

SVP Engineering

Ayelet Aviv

VP Creative

Alex Choy

Director Data Engineering

Sae Hwang

Senior Computer Vision Engineer

Zhiming Liu

Computer Vision Engineer

John Dorney

Senior Technical Program Manager

Damian LaGrasta

Web Developer

Jake Spielberger

Customer Success Manager

Jainul Abedin

QA Automation Engineer

Wendy Fan

Data Engineer

Dr. Anthony Yezzi

Chaired Professor & Advisor

Asaf Kahana

Systems Engineer

Gil Rubin

Software Engineer

Sagi Ben Shalom

Hardware Engineer

Ariel Uzan

Intl.Technical Support

Anthony DiDario

Technical Support Manager

Erik Holl

Technical Support Representative

Jose Rodriguez

Technical Support Representative

Vaneesh Kumar

Data Scientist (Computer Vision)

Ray Tapia

Technical Support Representative

Akriti Mahto

Data Engineer

Abhinav Tyagi

SFCC Developer

Felipe Garcia

Technical Support Representative

Puneet Sharma

Lead Full Stack Developer & Technical Lead

Rajagopal Ganesan

Senior Software Engineer

Bharat Chavada

Full Stack Developer

Raushan Kumar

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Syed Arfaz

Technical Support Engineer

Raghuram Mudumbi

Tech/Project Manager